top of page

Что говорят наши волонтеры

Nau and Laia - The dogs warmed our hearts (Feb 2024)

Nau - Volunteering in Headrock was just the best happy and fun experience. The dogs in the shelter are so so lovely that I fell madly in love to most. And the people is so nice a helpful. Recommend!

428136056_783662937141308_8823177438002564016_n.jpg
Welcome!.jpg
fixing the fence
Every hand helps!

Laia - I loved every day we spent at Headrock. Seeing the dogs each morning coming to say hello to you, and spending your time making their lifes better, it warms your heart. The shelter is a beautiful open space area where dogs have a good life. The staff and the owners have been really welcoming and they are doing an amazing job. You can help with many different tasks: grooming the dogs, shampooing them, cleaning cages and bowls, or some handyman tasks if you want. We just left and we are already missing all the dogs and people there. I hope we can meet again

Бен Мангналл - Мне нравилось проводить время в лечебном центре (2023)

Ben overwelmed
Ben
Ben with puppies

Мне очень понравилось мое время, проведенное волонтером в Headrock Dogs, вы можете видеть, сколько любви и заботы получают все собаки, и люди такие гостеприимные, мне это очень понравилось, я запланировал поездку назад через несколько месяцев, вы никогда не будете хочу уйти!  

От Бена Мангналла

Наш первый доброволец с до-Ковида...

Сандра и Линн - волонтеры на пять месяцев

Сандра и Линн были волонтерами с нами почти 5 месяцев. Они очень помогли при различных проблемах со здоровьем собак.

Они оба потратили много времени и знаний, создавая это видео о своей работе с нашими собаками.

Сандра — квалифицированный дрессировщик собак. Ее опыт работы с собачьими персонажами пригодился некоторым из наших непослушных мальчишек!

Volunteer petting a rescue dog
two volunteers at the healing centre

Опыт Марджори и Хьюго в Хедроке

Мы отлично провели неделю со всей командой в приюте. команда была очень добра к собакам. Мы многому научились за эту неделю и надеемся, что когда-нибудь у нас будет возможность вернуться.

white dog laying down
Majorie hugging a black and white spotted dog
Hugo stroking a black and white dog

Спасибо всем за вашу доброту! Я уже скучаю по собакам. Я бы хотел взять всех собак в свою квартиру в Париже, но 22 м² кажется немного маленьким ... спасибо, спасибо, спасибо. Марджори и Хьюго

2 girls holding up headrock T-shirts

Мари и Эйприл: наш волонтерский опыт

Headrock Dogs Rescue — поистине удивительное место! О собаках так хорошо заботятся и любят. Каждый человек, которого мы здесь встретили, был предан благополучию всех собак. Верити и Теп проделывают потрясающую работу, помогая этим обиженным и забытым душам. Собаки такие любящие и довольные, и все их потребности удовлетворяются настолько, насколько это позволяют средства. Если вы можете пойти и стать волонтером, я бы на 100% рекомендовал это, а если нет, рассмотрите возможность пожертвования, чтобы помочь с огромными расходами на кормление и ветеринарное лечение.

 

 

Я очень скучаю по собакам, но я смог вернуться домой, зная, что они в надежных руках. Спасибо, Верити, за то, что позволили нам быть частью вашего спасения, а также большое спасибо Францу и Франциске за то, что научили нас основам и ответили на наши бесконечные вопросы! Пожалуйста, передайте всем собакам большой поцелуй от Эйприл и меня. Надеюсь, скоро увидимся снова.

Брук: Мое волонтерство

 

Доброе утро Дорис

Я имел удовольствие быть волонтером в Headrock Dogs Rescue в апреле 2019 года. Это действительно был полезный и очень приятный опыт. Мне нравилось каждое утро встречать счастливые лица и вилять хвостами, и я чувствовал, что действительно вношу свой вклад в улучшение их жизни. Собаки Headrock были не только прекрасным местом для волонтеров, но и Бангсафан — это кусочек рая вдали от толп и стай туристов, которые вы видите в других местах Таиланда. Я не могу достаточно рекомендовать собак Headrock. Если вы думаете о волонтерстве, дерзайте!

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_   Дорис такая красивая

          _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_   loving old dog        _cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_       _cc781905-19cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ 5c781905-1cde-5cf58d_ _cc781905-1c781905-1cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

volunteer being licked by Doris one of our resident dogs.
Brooke (one of our volunteers) is crouching petting Doris, one of our resident dogs
One of our volunteers Brooke, is crouching down stroking Peanut, one of our paraplegic dogs.

Арахис такая милая счастливая собачка

Большое спасибо за то, что вы у нас есть. Наше время пролетело слишком быстро. Я надеюсь, что волонтеры обнимают Дорис так, как она того заслуживает! Я думаю о ней каждый день.

Поппи и Матильда: удивительное место

Действительно удивительное место! Собаки такие счастливые и за ними так хорошо ухаживают. Мы провели здесь 10 дней волонтерства и не можем рекомендовать больше. Верити и Теп проделывают фантастическую работу по уходу за собаками, как и давние волонтеры Франц и Франческа, а тайский персонал Лин и Лек великолепны! Очень рекомендую приехать сюда, прекрасные собаки и прекрасные люди.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                 

         Can't wait to come назад снова!

Poppy and Tilda with the puppies
Poppy and Tilda petting 2 black dogs
Tilda and Poppy petting the dogs
Tilda and Poppy sitting with the rescue dogs

Аннет: Мое прекрасное время в Headrockdogs

 

К сожалению, Facebook перешел с обзоров на рекомендации - если бы у них еще были обзоры, я бы точно поставил Headrock Dogs Rescue 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Я был волонтером в Headrock Dogs Rescue в течение 2 недель — это был очень полезный опыт, и я любил каждую минуту. Я так многому научился за время своего пребывания там, а также увидел невероятную команду спасателей собак Headrocks в действии: Верити, Теп, Лин, Лек, Питук, Бу и Франсуа так преданы этим собакам и так любят их всех ( видно, когда они приходят утром к массовому вилянию хвостами и требованиям почесать голову!).

Annette sitting
Some of our volunteers
Annette crouching in the garden with some of the dogs

Собаки в Headrock Dogs Rescue — одни из самых счастливых собак в Таиланде — у них есть огромная территория, по которой они могут бродить, исследовать и играть, и, что наиболее важно, они не имеют загонов, что невероятно хорошо работает в этом приюте. Бывают моменты, когда так тихо, что слышно, как падает булавка! Мне очень понравилось узнавать всех собак и их разные характеры, и я буду очень по ним скучать!

Элеа Оганесова - Наше время в спасении собак Хедрока

Headrock Dogs Rescue — отличное место для общения с собаками. Вся команда очень заботливая и присутствует каждый день. Есть по крайней мере 60 собак, с которыми вы можете общаться, и все они прекрасны.

Я поехал туда с тремя друзьями на школьную стажировку, потому что мы хотели общаться и действительно помогать животным. Хотя у них уже есть эффективная команда, у нас была возможность помочь позаботиться о них: убрать поле, помыть собак, подлечить кожу тем, кто в этом нуждался...

Julitette with Humpty

Су Пушистый!!

Volunteers bathing a dog

Время для ванны и массажа!!

French volunteer hugging black dog

Мой друг!!

Мы восхищаемся самоотверженностью и временем, которое другие постоянные волонтеры, такие как Франсуаза и Лин, посвящают собакам: они здесь круглый год и делают все возможное, чтобы заботиться о них. Они также направляли нас, если нам что-то нужно, а также Верити и Теп, которые проверяли, все ли у нас в порядке, когда у них было время. С Франсуазой (так как она говорит по-французски) было легче общаться, но все старались, чтобы все шло хорошо.

Приезд сюда также заставил нас осознать, в какой сложной ситуации могут оказаться некоторые бездомные собаки. Мы прекрасно провели время со всеми и обязательно вернемся, если у нас когда-нибудь будет такая возможность.

Jukiette, Salome, Lisa and Elea in the back of the pickup ready to go home, after volunteering at the healing centre

Джульетта, Саломея, Лиза и Элея

Нам очень понравилось наше пребывание в приюте для собак Headrock, собаки были такими милыми, что мы уже скучаем по ним! Еще раз спасибо за ваше время! 😊

bottom of page

What Our Volunteers Say

Mari and April: Our volunteering experience

Headrock Dogs Rescue is a truly amazing place! The dogs are so well cared for and loved. Each and every person we met here was dedicated to the welfare of all the dogs. Verity and Thep do an amazing job helping these abused and neglected souls. The dogs are so loving and content and their every need is met as much as possible where funds allow. If you can go and volunteer, I would 100% recommend this and if not, please consider donating to help with the huge costs of feeding and veterinary treatment.

 

 

I miss the dogs so much but I was able to return home knowing that they are in the best of hands. Thank you, Verity, for allowing us to be part of your Rescue and also, a big thank you to Franz and Franzisca for teaching us the ropes and answering our endless questions! Please give all the dogs a big kiss from April and myself. See you all again soon I hope.

Brooke: My volunteering time

 

Good Morning Doris

I had the pleasure of volunteering at Headrock Dogs Rescue in April 2019. It truly was a rewarding and very enjoyable experience. I loved being greeted by all the happy faces and wagging tails each morning and I felt I was really contributing to making their lives better. Not only was Headrock dogs an amazing place to volunteer but Bangsaphan is a slice of paradise away from the crowds and flocks of tourists you see elsewhere in Thailand. I can't recommend Headrock dogs enough. If you're thinking of volunteering, go for it!

                                                                                Doris is such a gorgeous

                                                                                loving old dog                           

Peanut is such a sweet happy little dog

Thank you so much for having us. Our time went too quickly. I hope Doris is getting all the hugs she deserves from the volunteers! I think about her every day.

Poppy and Matilda: An Amazing Place

A really amazing place! The dogs are so happy and so well looked after. We spent 10 days volunteering here and couldn’t recommend it more. Verity and Thep do a fantastic job caring for the dogs, as do the long-standing volunteers Franz and Francesca, and the Thai staff Lin and Lek are great! Would highly recommend coming here, lovely dogs and lovely people.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                   Can’t wait to come back again!

Annette: My wonderful time at Headrockdogs

 

Unfortunately, Facebook has changed from reviews to recommendations - if they still had reviews I would definitely give Headrock Dogs Rescue 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

I volunteered at Headrock Dogs Rescue for 2 weeks - it was a very rewarding experience and I loved every minute. I learnt so much during my time there and also saw the incredible team of Headrocks Dog Rescue in action: Verity, Thep, Lin, Lek, Pituk, Bu & Francois are so dedicated to these dogs and have so much love for all of them (evident when they arrive in the morning to a mass wagging of tails and demands for a head scratch!).

The dogs at Headrock Dogs Rescue are some of the happiest dogs in Thailand - they have a huge area that they can roam and explore and play in and, most importantly, are pen-free which works incredibly well at this sanctuary. There are times when it is so quiet, you could hear a pin drop! I loved getting to know all the dogs and their different personalities and will miss them so much!

Eléa Oganessova - Our Time At Headrock Dogs Rescue

Headrock Dogs Rescue is a great place to bond with dogs. The whole team is very caring and present daily. There are at least 60 dogs you can socialize with and they are all lovely.

I went there with three friends for a school internship because we wanted to connect and really help with the animals. Although they already have an efficient team, we had the opportunity to help take care of them: cleaning the field, washing the dogs, give some skin treatment for those who needed it...

Soo Fluffy!!

Time for a bath and massage!!

My friend!!

We admired the commitment and time the other permanent volunteers like Françoise and Lin dedicated to the dogs: they are here all year long and do their best to take care of them. They also guided us if we needed something as well as Verity and Thep who checked if we were doing ok when they had the time. It was easier to communicate with Françoise (as she speaks French) but everyone made efforts for everything to go well.

Coming here also made us realized the difficult situation in which some stray dogs can be. We had a great time with everyone and would definitely come back if we ever had the chance.

Juliette, Salome, Lisa and Elea

We really enjoyed our stay at Headrock dogs rescue, the dogs were so lovely we already miss them! Thank you again for your time! 😊

71/1 Moo 1, Pong Prosart

Bang Saphan

Prachuap Khiri Khan

Thailand 77140

+66 89 028 3787

headrockdogrescue@gmail.com

Headrock Dogs Rescue ©2019

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle